You Air Conditioning Company in Houston, TX

100% Money-Back Guarantee & 24 Emergency Service

 

Your Air Conditioning Company Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Tisha S
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2018
The technician demonstrated excellent customer service and knowledge of services offered. I appreciate the sense of compassion when addressing my concerns
Sanjay S
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2018
Happy with the service.
Technician explained all aspect of what is working and what is not.
Cilinda w.
Humble, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Jeremiah was very helpful and nice. He fully explained what was going on with my system so I can make the right decision
Akmal ibrahim
Sugar Land,
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Very good job I am so happy
Michael
Bellaire, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Micheal
Bellaire, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Joe A
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2018
Great service thank you
Bryan .h
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
R Mendoza
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Great service !!!!!!!
Gloria m
Friendswood, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
I would like to say that I really do enjoy working with Oscar and Jeremiah one of my favorites. And I thank you for giving me all the discounts and I will recommend your company to anybody thank you very much
Veronica M.
Timball, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
C scmerber
Humble, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
Thank you for been so fast service
Glen B
Channelview, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
Good job, very thorough
Gail H.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
R Sanders
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2018
Kristal S
29923 S Legends Vill Cir, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
Janet stupek
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2018
Oscar rocks!!!!!!!!
Rick y.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2018
Wanda l.
Pasadena, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2018
I'd give Jeremiah a 10 star rating if I could, very helpful and kind.
Rick k
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Great service
Wilbertine R.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Gloria jones
Houston Tx 77067,
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Very informative, courtesy on time service and knowlegable
Evelyn asher
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
You always helpful thank you
I Flores
Richmond, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Great service I would summit my quote and let y’all know if I get approval so you can install the system thank you Your air
Alicia Rodriguez
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Great service
Donna F
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Oscar is the best. He knows his work.
Joycelyn A
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Jeremiah was very thorough and provided outstanding customer service
Rebecca R
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Great honest company. Oscar kept us informed the entire time. We will use for all remaining AC needs%
Chris J.
Hockley, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018
Richard B.
Dickenson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2018
Alex o
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2018
My tech was Jeremiah he was a very nice guy
Samantha p
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Great service once again. I will plan to use again in the future.
Home Owner
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2017
My AC company didn't hesitate to send a tech (Oscar) out on a Friday evening before a holiday. He tried everything he could before giving me the bad news that my compressor was out. We were lucky that it was not yet unbearably hot. First thing Monday morning they had a crew out and I had a new unit and a cool home by that afternoon. I think they did the best they could for me given the bad timing for the unit to give out. The folks answered my calls or Roger called back right away (even when he was out of town) and they took care of my needs. They were always friendly and patient with me. I have been with them for a while and I guess I will be for a while more.
Home Owner
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2017
My AC company didn't hesitate to send a tech (Oscar) out on a Friday evening before a holiday. He tried everything he could before giving me the bad news that my compressor was out. We were lucky that it was not yet unbearably hot. First thing Monday morning they had a crew out and I had a new unit and a cool home by that afternoon. I think they did the best they could for me given the bad timing for the unit to give out. The folks answered my calls or Roger called back right away (even when he was out of town) and they took care of my needs. They were always friendly and patient with me. I have been with them for a while and I guess I will be for a while more.
D. R.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Apr 4th, 2017
I have no problem with their service; I am disappointed that some of the services that were routine in the beginning now cost.
Joseph T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2016
Very good. Keep up the great work
linda c
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 18th, 2016
Charles S.
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2016
work was very well done and most efficient
Home Owner
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2016
Tech Jim very knowledgable and very professional knew what the problem was and fired it right away
Home Owner
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2016
Tech Jim very knowledgable and very professional knew what the problem was and fired it right away
Billy B.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 14th, 2016
Great tech Jim very professional and knowledgeable knew what was wrong with it the heating unit and fixed it immediately
Mark S.
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2016
Awesome job
Anthony M
Humble, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 22nd, 2016
Oscar was great. He came in, after listening to what I told him was the issue, said that he could fix it. His customer service was excellent in that he took the time to provide details as to how to prevent the issue from reoccurring and showing us the cause of the issue. He was thorough and efficient.
Kenneth L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 19th, 2016
I really enjoyed my experience with Your Air Conditioning Company. They were the only ones to follow up with me to ensure if I was interested and also provided me a special that I could take advantage of. Oscar, the service professional, was very patient, personable, professional and honest. I appreciate the time he spent to ensure my questions were answered. I felt at ease with him and didn't feel like he was rushing. He built a really good rapport with me as well. He called before arriving at the house and he went over everything on the invoice with me. He didn't try to sell me on things I didn't need, but did provide information on different items that may interest me or that I should be aware of. I will be calling on them again for my AC/Heating needs and will be referring others to them. I advise you to do the same.
Heather P.
4 Stars
Nov 18th, 2016
I recently had Michael J. come out to my home and he was very nice and informative. I hope to use this company for future work
Anne W.
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2016
We haven't received our quote. We have not had you do any work for us yet. How the work & price goes will determine our recommendation. We have received these survey e-mails very promptly after your people come by. We did not get our quote after the first visit. We have been told we will get a quote after our 2nd visit.
Stephanie D.
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2016
Jason is a friendly and informed employee - I have every confidence in him, his explanations his recommendations. Loving my new "air" at home!
Jennifer L.
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2016
ORtis,was very helpful he take his time n explain the problem we need more technicas,like Otis on the job .I request to have him back if I need any services or work done to my unit...
David K.
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2016
Great service technician
Criss R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 24th, 2016
My experience was outstanding my technician was knowledgeable professional and efficient only offered me services that were needed and recommended some I chose to accept and others I decline My overall experience is one that I enjoy thoroughly thank you Greg Jones for an outstanding job

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Your Air Conditioning Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 221 customer reviews.

Review Central